The Dark Knight

Saw the Dark Knight yesterday. I thought it was really good and you should go and see it. Don’t want to throw out any spoliers, so all I can say is it that I think almost everything is rubbish, so this must make it a good film. It definitely shouldn’t be a 12A though. A 15 would be more sensible. I’m 27 and it was a bit much for me at times, but then I’m a sensitive soul really…

One response to “The Dark Knight

  1. Bloody great isnt it! This is def not my normal cup of tea for a film either so I absolutely agree, it must be good!

    I really wanna go see it in the Imax too, it’s meant to be amazing, tried to get tickets but it’s booked out for about 2 weeks. bugger.

Leave a Reply

