Boring, boring blog

My blog has got really dull. Basically it’s just become about my war with myself… oops, I mean Procrastinor. For the record, I’m in the depths of a procrastination shame spiral. 3 days running now. in an effort to add some sparkle and until such time as my blog recovers some of the magic it might once have had, all of my posts will be accompanied by a picture of a dog with all 4 legs off the ground, such as is seen below:

One response to “Boring, boring blog

  1. I like it. More pictures of dogs please robin. Although I appreciate that is your intention, I thought it worth saying.

Leave a Reply

