How the Hell Did This Happen?

I was riding along on my bike this afternoon, and I went over a bump. Somehow, this caused my brake light to snap off from its usual home (circled green) to end up wedged in the middle of the bike getting chewed up by the chain as I went along (circled red) . This all happened within two yards of a bike repair shop (circled blue), where I had to fork out for a new brake light. Arse.

sp_a0113_b.jpg

2 responses to “How the Hell Did This Happen?

  1. They set up a customer trap methinks.

  2. They have got some amazing marketing techniques at that bike shop!

Leave a Reply

