Credit Card Malarky

Halifax just wrote me a letter saying that, seeing that I didn’t appear to use my credit card anymore, then they were going to cancel it. I last used it in February! Perhaps those HBOS rumours were true… Has this happened to anyone else? I didn’t owe them anything, never missed a payment, used it mostly every month then paid it off in full.

8 responses to “Credit Card Malarky

  1. Nope. Just you.

  2. Never happened here and I’m sure I’ve not used it in some months. Perhaps they’ve seen your blog and given up hope of any overdue interest?

  3. there does seem to be an obvious solution if you want to keep it?

  4. Use it! They won’t take it off you if you owe them, would they?

  5. Leon Avalos
    Credit Savvy
    http://getcreditsavy.com

    Never happened here and I’m sure I’ve not used it in some months. Perhaps they’ve seen your blog and given up hope of any overdue interest?

    Ok Omar He never established any credit history why even have the credit card in the first place

  6. Pingback: credit card for fair credit

Leave a Reply

