Day 21: Another Month

OK, here’s what I’m proposing: It involves a change in the rules, but hey ho. For that reason I need to get approval from you guys.

I’m going to Scotland at the end of the week for the weekend, and I’m going to be seeing people I haven’t seen in a while. The spending of money will be absolutely impossible to avoid. With only around £50 left, there’s no way I’m going to have much money left. What I propose doing is taking another £100 cash injection, and repeating the challenge till the end of March.

With the savings, I am proposing to buy return flights to Buenos Aires in April, to spend a month in Argentina, use up all my holidays in one go. The first 1-2 weeks of this would be with Dave and Wan (assuming Wan is in). The rest of the time, I would head off on my tod for a bit, practise the old Spanish.

Vote yay or nay please.

4 responses to “Day 21: Another Month

  1. go on, you will – it’s got cocaine in it…

  2. no, not cocaine… raisins – and big juicy fat steaks, and me, and wan hopefully

  3. Pingback: Day 24: Nae Frickin Joke « One Hundred Pounds

Leave a Reply

