Day 2: Some Luck, Some Bidness

Tidied up my room after work, and managed to turn up another £1.32 scattered about in various places. Bonus! I then took my €4.72 in change, and toddled off round to see Jenny, who commented on the blog that she’d buy it. That’s £3.56 more to add to the budget. She didn’t want to buy the tv choice though, so if anyone Bristol-based is interested…

I’d left some beers at Jenny’s last time I’d been round, so I could even enjoy a lovely cold beer that I’d paid for, without it coming out of my budget.

Balance = £155.62 (+3.3%), Daily Budget = £6.76,

Click here for the latest post

Leave a Reply

